Website Manager

Sebastopol Little League

Sebastopol Little League

News Detail


Nov, 2021

2021-2022 Board Members

2021-2022 SLL Board Members:
Andy Russell - President
Joan Holden - Vice President
Tiffany Avila - Secretary
Jenny Sanchietti - Treasurer
David Doffing - Safety Officer
Mezmerae Diggs - Player Agent
Jeff Palk - Umpire in Chief
John Parodi - Coaching Coordinator
Brady Greene - Fields and Facilities Manager
Sarah Brooks - Marketing and Public Relations Director
Cassandra Greene - Concessions Manager
JP Cosgrove - Equipment Manager
Kassie Reed - Fundraising Manager
Associate board members - Mark Mayberry and Dawn Drew


Sebastopol Little League
P.O. Box 804 
Sebastopol, California 95472

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2022 Sebastopol Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In