News Detail


Oct, 2023

2023-2024 Sebastopol Little League Board Members

Mark Sanchietti – President

Josh Skikos – Vice President

Joan Holden – Secretary

Cari Furlong – Treasurer

Gus Beltran – Coaching Coordinator

Sarah Brooks – Marketing and Public Relations Director

Molly Lopez – Safety Officer

Merlin Hanauer – Player Agent

Mezmerae Diggs – Registrar

Jeff Palk – Umpire in Chief

Brady Greene – Fields and Facilities Manager

Cassandra Greene – Concessions Manager

Chris Brown – Equipment Manager

Megan Wargo – Sponsorship Manager

Member at Large – J.P. Cosgrove

For contact info, please visit the Staff page of our website.

We are looking forward to making the upcoming Little League season a fun and rewarding experience for all involved!


Local Sponsors